Testimonials & Reviews

Haytham A. Fares, DDS, PC

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Dearborn, MI

21 total reviews

Dr. Haytham A. Fares always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Haytham Fares below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Habeba M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Fares is the best dentist in town!! He is really good at what he does. He takes his time to examine your teeth and gives you the best options for you! His team is also so helpful and very friendly.
Lisa A.
Submitted 10/14/19
I did not have to wait at all to be seen. The hygienist was very thorough and gentle. We love Dr.Fares and his staff. I drive almost 1 hour for my visit and it is worth it.
Robert A.
Submitted 10/08/19
It was one of the best I have had thank you but as always it is the best dentist I have ever had
Sireen H.
Submitted 10/03/19
Good
Robin P.
Submitted 09/24/19
Love everyone here. Always nice, friendly and professional!
Kristin S.
Submitted 09/23/19
I’d like for Dr. Fares to have fewer guests during business hours. Whether he realizes it or not, he’s distracted and not focusing on patients. Plus sometimes those conversations get loud, perhaps I get jealous, who wants to be the one laid up waiting... Still happy but yah that’d help
Ayat I.
Submitted 09/17/19
The staff were very friendly and helpful
Awni A.
Submitted 08/20/19
Awesome staff and friendly atmosphere.
Darin J.
Submitted 08/16/19
Awesome
Derrick C.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Fares and his staff have been providing me with great customer service for nearly 20 years. Wait time is always minimal, services are pain free and consultations are clear and understandable.
Abdalah H.
Submitted 08/01/19
I recommend Dr. Fares as a family dentist. An awesome dentist and awesome hygienists.
Gwendolyn M.
Submitted 07/29/19
Doctor was very friendly & took the time to explain exactly what I need done...
Robin T.
Submitted 07/16/19
The entire team is patient, thorough, friendly, and professional.
Yulanda J.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very very nice and dr.fares and the staff is the best.
Telese J.
Submitted 07/09/19
Courtesy, through, helpful, friendly.
Lena E.
Submitted 06/27/19
Always amazing
Carla T.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Fares was very nice, informative and caring.
Terri D.
Submitted 04/26/19
Awesome group of workers...
Nail J.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great visit
Yousef A.
Submitted 04/25/19
Doctor Fares is the best hands down 5 stars all the way