Testimonials & Reviews

Haytham A. Fares, DDS, PC

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Dearborn, MI

32 total reviews

Dr. Haytham A. Fares always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Haytham Fares below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abderrahman A.
Submitted 12/03/19
I had to wait 25 minutes until called, other than this, things went well.
Mary S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Fares and his staff are nothing but wonderful! I love the spa treatment for my teeth!
Sean R.
Submitted 11/26/19
Wonderful
Ryan S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great people!!
Jumana A.
Submitted 11/14/19
It's always a wonderful experience with doctor and his staff
Valorie W.
Submitted 11/05/19
As usual I was greeted by Sam and treated with respect by everyone.
Geoffrey D.
Submitted 11/04/19
Great job from a great team. Thanks!
Ayah B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very professional
Susan W.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very satisfied. & happy with the referral & scheduled appointment with the Endodontics Specialist in Dearborn.
Michele B.
Submitted 10/21/19
As always, I had a great experience. Dr. F. and Barb were wonderful - no pain - quick work - excellent results. I always recommend Dr. Fares.
Harry H.
Submitted 10/20/19
Excellent dental service!
Habeba M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Fares is the best dentist in town!! He is really good at what he does. He takes his time to examine your teeth and gives you the best options for you! His team is also so helpful and very friendly.
Lisa A.
Submitted 10/14/19
I did not have to wait at all to be seen. The hygienist was very thorough and gentle. We love Dr.Fares and his staff. I drive almost 1 hour for my visit and it is worth it.
Robert A.
Submitted 10/08/19
It was one of the best I have had thank you but as always it is the best dentist I have ever had
Sireen H.
Submitted 10/03/19
Good
Robin P.
Submitted 09/24/19
Love everyone here. Always nice, friendly and professional!
Kristin S.
Submitted 09/23/19
I’d like for Dr. Fares to have fewer guests during business hours. Whether he realizes it or not, he’s distracted and not focusing on patients. Plus sometimes those conversations get loud, perhaps I get jealous, who wants to be the one laid up waiting... Still happy but yah that’d help
Ayat I.
Submitted 09/17/19
The staff were very friendly and helpful
Awni A.
Submitted 08/20/19
Awesome staff and friendly atmosphere.
Darin J.
Submitted 08/16/19
Awesome