Testimonials & Reviews

Haytham A. Fares, DDS, PC

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Dearborn, MI

38 total reviews

Dr. Haytham A. Fares always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Haytham Fares below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nabil E.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very friendly and professional as usual
Adnan S.
Submitted 01/07/20
Highiegenist was fantastic. She was professional, courteous, and her patience was amazing. She explained to me every step she was going to do before she did. She explained what the step was and why she was going to do it and the benefits of it for my dental health. I can't be happier. I recommend this clinic without any reservation!
Aed D.
Submitted 12/16/19
Good service friendly staff
Abdulfatah N.
Submitted 12/13/19
Pleasant ones
Eeyaas A.
Submitted 12/13/19
An excellent doctor, works well with children
Zeinab S.
Submitted 12/13/19
All the time service it’s great
Abderrahman A.
Submitted 12/03/19
I had to wait 25 minutes until called, other than this, things went well.
Mary S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Fares and his staff are nothing but wonderful! I love the spa treatment for my teeth!
Sean R.
Submitted 11/26/19
Wonderful
Ryan S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great people!!
Jumana A.
Submitted 11/14/19
It's always a wonderful experience with doctor and his staff
Valorie W.
Submitted 11/05/19
As usual I was greeted by Sam and treated with respect by everyone.
Geoffrey D.
Submitted 11/04/19
Great job from a great team. Thanks!
Ayah B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very professional
Susan W.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very satisfied. & happy with the referral & scheduled appointment with the Endodontics Specialist in Dearborn.
Michele B.
Submitted 10/21/19
As always, I had a great experience. Dr. F. and Barb were wonderful - no pain - quick work - excellent results. I always recommend Dr. Fares.
Harry H.
Submitted 10/20/19
Excellent dental service!
Habeba M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Fares is the best dentist in town!! He is really good at what he does. He takes his time to examine your teeth and gives you the best options for you! His team is also so helpful and very friendly.
Lisa A.
Submitted 10/14/19
I did not have to wait at all to be seen. The hygienist was very thorough and gentle. We love Dr.Fares and his staff. I drive almost 1 hour for my visit and it is worth it.
Robert A.
Submitted 10/08/19
It was one of the best I have had thank you but as always it is the best dentist I have ever had